FIG Commission 4

Pictures from Commission 4 Meeting at the Canadian Hydrographic Conference in Toronto 30 May 2002

Adam Greenland, Chair of Commission 4 making his intruduction address.

General picture of the attendees at the Commission 4 meeting in Toronto.
Commission 4 team for 2002 - 2006  - left to right - Andrew Leyzack, Adam Kerr, Michael Sutherland, Adam Greenland and Dr. Ahmed El-Rabbany.
Attendees at Working Group 4.2 - Vertical Reference Frame - left to right - Dr. Ahmed El-Rabbany, Carol Robinson, Spiros Pagiatiakis, Chris Andreasen and Jerry Mills.